lunes, 20 de febrero de 2017

Sleeping Bag Records

Sleeping Bag Records 1981-1992


01.Bonzo Goes To Washington   5 Minutes (Jerry Harrison Bootsy Collins)
02.Cash Money and Marvelous   Play it cool (club version)
03.Tricky Tee - Johnny The Fox
04.T La Rock - Flow with the New Style (Dub Mix)
05.Mantronix - Scream
06.Too Bad - Cumin'Up
07.Mikey D  The L A Posse   Out Of Control
08.Just Ice   Kool And Deadly
09.Kid Frost - Terminator
10.Mantronix - Bassline. Radio Version
11.Stezo - It's My Turn (Radio)
12.T La Rock - Housin With The T S
13.World Class  Wreckin Cru World Class
14.EPMD - You Gots To Chill
15.Hi-C - I Don't Wanna Know (Ft. Nate Dogg)
16.Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock - It Takes Two
17.Grandmixer DST   The Home Of Hip Hop
18.Sounds Of JHS 126 Brooklyn - Chill Pill

Style-Old school hip hop, electro


01.Ann Marie   Just Waiting For You (Master Dub)
02.Dinosaur L   Clean On Your Bean 1
03.Felix - Tiger Stripes (extended version)
04.Dhar Braxton -Jump Back (Set Me Free) -
05.Clandestine ft Ned Sublette   Radio Rhythm (SIGNAL SMART) (Vocal)
06.Indian Ocean - School Bell_Treehouse
07.Konk - Your Life
08.The Todd Terry Project, Bango  (To The Batmobile)
09.Ecstasy   Don't Play Me Raw (Farley's House Mix)
10.Dinosaur L - Go Bang (Francois K Mix)
11.Dyan Buckelew   Gotta Do (Back to Cali Mix)
12.Shank Thompson   Jazz Traxx (Vanguard Mix)
13.Kariya - Let Me Love You For Tonight [Original House Club 12” Mix]
14.Class Action - Weekend
15.Joyce Sims   Come Into My Life
16.Dubb Clubb - Stay With You

Style-Dancefloor, house 80's, freestyle,



No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario