domingo, 10 de junio de 2018

Volcano Choir - Island, IS / Lightning Dust - Never Seen / Black Mountain - Wucan / Minus Story - "Stitch Me Up



Part-1  1996-2010

Side A

01.Richard Youngs - Advent
02.The Besnard Lakes - for agent 13
03.Patrick Phelan - Fall
04.Bon Iver - Lump Sum
05.Drunk - Dorothea
06.Manishevitz- Black Hearts and Trombones
07.S. Carey - We Fell
08.Monroe Mustang - Elephant Sound
09.Spokane-The Bend
10.Julie Doiron  - Ce Charmant Coeur
11.Alex Delivery - Milan
12.Daniel Johnston & Jad Fair - It's Spooky
13.fuck - fuck motel
14.Peter Wolf Crier - Hard As Nails
15.Lightning Dust - i knew
16.Black Mountain - Druganaut
17.Women - Service Animal
18.Ladyhawk - You Ran
19.Oneida - People of the North
20.The Dead C - Phantom Power
21.wilderness - beautiful alarms
22.Home - Juicy Ass
23.Minus Story - Little Wet Head
24.Small Black - Photojournalist
25.nagisa ni te - deserting you
26.Skygreen Leopards - Julie-Anne, Patron of Thieves

Style-Folk, psychedelic rock, indie pop rock

Side B

01.Patrick Phelan - Unearned
02.Sinoia Caves - Through The Valley
03.Small Black - Hydra
04.The Besnard Lakes - Chicago Train
05.Aspera ad Astra - Great Leaps
06.Richard Youngs - Collapsing Stars
07.Bon Iver - Babys
08.Julie Doiron - Heavy Snow
09.Love Life - Montag
10.Drunk - Scaffold
11.Minus Story - Gravity Pulls
12.Gayngs - The Walker
13.Ladyhawk - I Don't Always Know What You're Saying
14.Lightning Dust - Take Me Back
15.The Curious Digit - Younger Actors
16.Black Mountain - Don't Run Our Hearts Around
17.Dinosaur Jr. - Pieces
18.julie doiron & the wooden stars - dance music
19.Sunset Rubdown - Idiot Heart
20.Pink Mountaintops - Cold Criminals
21.Volcano Choir - Island, IS
22.Odawas -Harmless Lover's Discourse
23.Parts & Labor - Satellites
24.Okkervil River - For Real
25.Nad Navillus Hey Lover
26.Wolf People - Black Water
27.It Ends With A Fall - Charles Bissell
28.South - Walk
29.Swan Lake - All Fires

Style-Psycheelic rock, indie pop rock



jueves, 31 de mayo de 2018

Qoso - Oh boy / Roger West - Aji / Low Jack -Flashes


In Paradisum

In Paradisum  2011-2017

01.Extreme Precautions - Untitled 5
02.Mondkopf - Vivere Parte II
03.December - Xy
04.Mondkopf - Fading Rainbow
05.Kaumwald - Cormoran
06.Tresque - Estampi pt1
07.Mondkopf-Cause Cure
08.low jack-Sewing Machine
09.Qoso - Miss California
10.Somaticae - Pacurgis
11.Ricardo Tobar - Esoteric
12.Low Jack & Qoso-Like It Soft
13.Run Dust - Distant Bloods
14.Qoso - Oh Boy
15.Roger West - Shanpan
16.Run Dust - Doctor John Dee
17.Tresque - Estampi pt2
19.Roger West - Soaked House
20.Run Dust - Leisure Village
21.insidien-la tour
22.Saaad - Eternal Grow

Style-Industrial, rhythm'n'noise, experimental, ambient, techno

lunes, 21 de mayo de 2018

Haute Magie

Haute Magie  2011-2013

01.5 Little Elephants - Dawn On The Morning Drive
02.Bird From the Abyss-Song to Great Black Fox
03.Bad Braids - Ships (Supreme Parallel
04.Jen Paul & No Lakes - Brunette
05.Ross Major-Months of Solitude
06.Mushy-When You Say Time
07.Footpaths-Lost Creek WV
09.Sea Birds-Woodsmoke
10.Poppy Red-Hole
11.The Hare and the Moon-The Willows
12.Footpaths-Clarks Summit, PA
13.mike bruno and the black magic family band-gates of gloom
14.Alex Tedesco-Intact
15.The Black Magic Family Band -Sunny Noon Tide
16.Jen Paul & No Lakes-Valentine Grove
17.Mike Bruno - April Showers
19.The Blood Wisdom - Claudia Rose Red
20.My Education   Roboter  Hohlenbewohner
21.No Mas Bodas-Flesh
23.Bathaus  - IInfernoVoxx Giallo
24.Bestovitch-Thats Ten
25.Bathaus- Grey Chant
26.Bestovitch - Fingers

Style-psychedelic, folk, lo-fi, electronics, downtempo, experimental

Haute Magie